Styrelse

Ordförande Staffan Knös
Gångbrogatan 2
372 37 Ronneby
Tfn: 0705-95 13 38
E-post: staffan@dis-syd.se
Vice ordförande Lars-Åke Stenemo
Kasinogatan 1
211 44 Malmö
Tfn: 070-658 18 82
E-post: stenemo@dis-syd.se
Kassör Marie Munke
Smålandsvägen 38
286 35 Örkelljunga
Tfn: 070-344 21 12
E-post: marie@dis-syd.se
Sekreterare Anders I Andersson
Svarvaregatan 6
216 18 Limhamn
Tfn: 0706-84 96 85
E-post: webmaster@dis-syd.se
Ledamot Lena Ringbrant Ekelund
Kamrersgatan 17
264 31 Klippan
Tfn: 0435-71 10 60
E-post: lena@dis-syd.se
Ledamot Magnus Hellblom
Soldat Bohms gata 13
226 51 Lund
Tfn: 073-336 01 02
E-post: magnus@dis-syd.se
Ledamot Anders Lindberg
Luzernvägen 1 D
227 38 Lund
Tfn: 0708-39 79 08
E-post: anders.lindberg@dis-syd.se
Ledamot Bo Lundgren
Tostebergavägen 11
295 73 Nymölla
Tfn: 0735-28 88 25
E-post: bo@dis-syd.se
Ledamot Kerstin Olsson
Östra Ströö 2602
241 91 Eslöv
Tfn: 0733-324 648
E-post: kerstin@dis-syd.se