Faddrar

Disgen

Bengt Kjöllerström
Östra Vallgatan 41
233 61 Lund
Tfn: 0702-70 39 44
E-post: bengt@dis-syd.se
Staffan Knös
Gångbrogatan 2
372 37 Ronneby
Tfn: 0705-95 13 38
E-post: staffan@dis-syd.se
Anders Larsson
Mellangatan 3 A lgh 1103
233 32 Svedala
E-post: anders@dis-syd.se
Torgny Larsson
Östra Hyllievägen 17
216 21 Malmö
E-post: torgny@dis-syd.se
Bo Lundgren
Avenboksvägen 3
372 52 Kallinge
Tfn: 0457-244 13
E-post: bo@dis-syd.se
Benny Olson
Göingegatan 26
291 38 Kristianstad
Tfn: 044-33 11 03
E-post: benny@dis-syd.se
Carl Strandberg
Limhamnsvägen 18 A
217 59 Malmö
Tfn: 040-23 23 73
E-post: carl@dis-syd.se
Arne Sörlöv
Norra Alnaryd 216
370 33 Tving
Tfn: 0721-50 53 33
E-post: arne.s@dis-syd.se
Lena Ringbrant Ekelund (kartfadder)
Kamrersgatan 17
264 31 Klippan
Tfn: 0435-711 06
E-post: lena@dis-syd.se

Min Släkt

Torgny Larsson
Östra Hyllievägen 17
216 21 Malmö
E-post: torgny@dis-syd.se
Lotta Sörensen
Nexövägen 27 C
294 35 Sölvesborg
Tfn: 0704-40 74 36
E-post: lotta@dis-syd.se

Apple/Mac: MacFamilyTree, Reunion och emulatorer (Parallels Desktop m.fl.)

Helge Olsson
Västergatan 28
231 70 Anderslöv
Tfn: 0410-200 02
E-post: helge@dis-syd.se
Kerstin Olsson
Östra Ströö 2602
241 91 Eslöv
Tfn: 0733-324 648
E-post: kerstin@dis-syd.se

Gramps (Linux)

Thomas Björk
Jeppas Gränd 1
243 30 Höör
Tfn: 0733-78 86 85
E-post: thomas@dis-syd.se