Faddrar

Disgen

Magnus Hellblom
Soldat Bohms gatan 13, 226 51 Lund
Tfn: 0733-360 102
E-post: magnus@dis-syd.se

Bengt Kjöllerstöm
Östra Vallgatan 41, 233 61 Lund
Tfn: 0702-70 39 44
E-post: bengt@dis-syd.se

Staffan E:son Knös
Gångbrogatan 2, 372 37 Ronneby
Tfn: 0705-95 13 38
E-post: staffan@dis-syd.se

Sven Kylefors
Norra Brunnsvägen 75, 256 55 Helsingborg
Tfn: 070-329 73 45
E-post: sven@dis-syd.se

Anders Larsson
Mellangatan 3 A lgh 1103, 233 32 Svedala
E-post: anders@dis-syd.se

Torgny Larsson
Östra Hyllievägen 17, 216 21 Malmö
Tfn: 0707-41 40 18
E-post: torgny@dis-syd.se

Bo Lundgren
Tostebergavägen 11, 295 73 Nymölla
Tfn: 0735-28 88 25
E-post: bo@dis-syd.se

Benny Olson
Göingegatan 26, 291 38 Kristianstad
Tfn: 044-33 11 03
E-post: benny@dis-syd.se

Carl Strandberg
Arkitektgatan 53, 215 63 Malmö
Tfn: 040-23 23 73
E-post: carl@dis-syd.se

Arne Sörlöv
Norra Alnaryd 216, 370 33 Tving
Tfn: 0721-50 53 33
E-post: arne.s@dis-syd.se

Christer Thörn
Perstorp 405, 284 92 Perstorp
Tfn: 0709-96 76 87
E-post: christer@dis-syd.se

Lena Ringbrant Ekelund (kartfadder)
Kamrersgatan 17, 264 31 Klippan
Tfn: 0435-711 06
E-post: lena@dis-syd.se

Min släkt

Torgny Larsson
Östra Hyllievägen 17, 216 21 Malmö
E-post: torgny@dis-syd.se

Lotta Sörensen
Nexövägen 27 C, 294 35 Sölvesborg
Tfn: 0704-40 74 36
E-post: lotta@dis-syd.se

Apple/Mac: MacFamilyTree, Reunion och emulatorer
(Parallels Desktop m.fl.)

Helge Olsson
Västergatan 28, 231 70 Anderslöv
Tfn: 0410-200 02
E-post: helge@dis-syd.se

Gramps (Linux)

Thomas Björk
Jeppas Gränd 1, 243 30 Höör
Tfn: 0733-78 86 85
E-post: thomas@dis-syd.se