Funktionärer

Disbyt-ombud Kent Hektor
Götgången 18
271 44 Ystad
Tfn: 0707-53 02 01
E-post: kent@dis-syd.se

Ragnar Dyrlund Kristiansen
Ruriks väg 4
237 31 Bjärred
Tfn: 070-680 09 92
E-post: ragnar@dis-syd.se

Christer Thörn
Perstorp 405
284 91 Perstorp
Tfn: 0709-96 76 87
E-post: christer@dis-syd.se

Mac-ansvarig Kerstin Olsson
Östra Ströö 2602
241 91 Eslöv
Tfn: 0733-324 648
E-post: kerstin@dis-syd.se
Redaktör Mats J Larsson
Lekholms väg 35
291 46 Kristianstad
Tfn: 044-12 63 91
E-post: mats@dis-syd.se
Utbildningsansvarig Anders Lindberg
Luzernvägen 1 D
227 38 Lund
Tfn: 0708-39 79 08
E-post: anders.lindberg@dis-syd.se
Webmaster Anders I Andersson
Svarvaregatan 6
216 18 Limhamn
Tfn: 0708-84 96 85
E-post: webmaster@dis-syd.se