Faddrar

Disgen

Anders Larsson
Mellangatan 3 A lgh 1103, 233 32 Svedala
E-post: anders@dis-syd.se

Arne Sörlöv
Norra Alnaryd 216, 370 33 Tving
Tfn: 0721-50 53 33
E-post: arne.s@dis-syd.se

Bengt Kjöllerstöm
Östra Vallgatan 41, 233 61 Lund
Tfn: 070-270 39 44
E-post: bengt@dis-syd.se

Bo Lundgren
Tostebergavägen 11, 295 73 Nymölla
Tfn: 0735-28 88 25
E-post: bo@dis-syd.se

Carl Strandberg
Strandpromenaden 20, 234 39 Lomma
Tfn: 0705- 94 27 75
E-post: carl@dis-syd.se

Magnus Hellblom
Soldat Bohms gata 13, 226 51 Lund
Tfn: 0733-36 01 02
E-post: magnus@dis-syd.se

Staffan E:son Knös
Gångbrogatan 2, 372 37 Ronneby
Tfn: 070-595 13 38
E-post: staffan@dis-syd.se

Sven Kylefors
Norra Brunnsvägen 75, 256 55 Helsingborg
Tfn: 070-329 73 45
E-post: sven@dis-syd.se

Torgny Larsson
Östra Hyllievägen 17, 216 21 Malmö
Tfn: 0707-41 40 18
E-post: torgny@dis-syd.se

Lena Ringbrant Ekelund (kartfadder)
Kamrersgatan 17, 264 31 Klippan
Tfn: 070-232 00 79
E-post: lena@dis-syd.se

Min släkt

Lotta Sörensen
Nexövägen 27 C, 294 35 Sölvesborg
Tfn: 0760-14 12 62
E-post: lotta@dis-syd.se

Torgny Larsson
Östra Hyllievägen 17, 216 21 Malmö
E-post: torgny@dis-syd.se

Apple/Mac: MacFamilyTree, Reunion och emulatorer
(Parallels Desktop m.fl.)

Helge Olsson
Segestrandsgatan 2, 233 33 Svedala
Tfn: 0708-58 39 88
E-post: helge@dis-syd.se